I’ll Bite…

As most of you know, I was hesitant about putting up a blog for many reasons.

Yet, I was pleasantly surprised by how many of you requested, adamantly, that I do this.

So eff it: here it is…

[start from the bottom of the webpage to catch up]

[[please keep me anonymous in the comments!]]

8 Responses to “I’ll Bite…”

  1. athirstyspirit Says:

    So good to hear from you! I’m looking forward to tracking your adventures. xo

  2. mediumhappiness Says:

    Edict: I’ll refrain from using your name because I think it’s better if the readers only know you as “I.”

    Great blog I. I just read it wholesale.

  3. dot Says:

    yay!! tired of korean food yet?

    • bibimbapgood Says:

      hahahah, not yet! i may ask you to ship me brown bread ice cream from scoops tho. think of how forever indebted i will be to you, if you did that. just sayin…

  4. Humberto Brenes Imposter Says:

    This has immediately gone to the top of the charts as a “must read” as soon as I get up each morning…very heady

  5. Furley Says:

    Huzzah! I wonder if there is a good schnausage shop in Korea that also serves grape soda and macncheeeeeeese?

Leave a Reply

